JH Girls Basketball

 
Date Day Opponent Location Time/Score
09/05/17 Tuesday Stephenson Stephenson High School 6:00 (Bus Time: 4:45)
09/07/17 Thursday North Central North Central Area Schools 6:00 (Bus Time: 5:30)
09/12/17 Tuesday Carney-Nadeau Bark River Harris Schools 6:00 PM
09/14/17 Thursday Holy Name Bark River Harris High School 6:00 PM
09/19/17 Tuesday Escanaba Escanaba Area Upper Elementary 5:00 (Bus Time: 4:15)
09/21/17 Thursday Stephenson Bark River Harris Schools 6:00 PM
09/25/17 Monday North Central Bark River Harris Schools 6:00 PM
09/28/17 Thursday Escanaba Bark River Harris High School 6:00 PM
10/03/17 Tuesday Carney-Nadeau Carney Nadeau Schools 6:30 (Bus Time 5:30
10/09/17 Monday Holy Name Holy Name School 6:00 (Bus Time 5:15)
10/10/17 Tuesday North Central (Tournament) Bark River Harris High School 6:00 PM
10/12/17 Thursday Little Cedar River Tournament Bark River Harris High School 7:30 PM
10/14/17 Saturday L.C.R. Tournament Championship Bark River Harris High School 11:00 AM

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.