JH Boys Basketball

Date Day Opponent Location Time/Score
10/26/17 Thursday Carney-Nadeau Carney-Nadeau High School 6:30 PM
10/30/17 Monday North Central Bark River Harris High School 6:00 PM
11/02/17 Thursday Holy Name Bark River Harris High School 6:00 PM
11/06/17 Monday Escanaba Bark River Harris High School 6:00 PM
11/07/17 Tuesday Stephenson Stephenson High School 6:00 PM
11/17/17 Friday Holy Name Holy Name School 6:00 PM
11/21/17 Tuesday Stephenson Bark River Harris High School 6:00 PM
11/27/17 Monday North Central North Central Area Schools 6:00 PM
11/28/17 Tuesday Carney-Nadeau Bark River Harris High School Reschedule from 11/10/17
12/11/17 Monday Escanaba Escanaba Upper Elementary 5:00 PM
12/14/17 Thursday Little Cedar River Tournament Bark River Harris High School
12/15/17 Friday Little Cedar River Tournament Bark River Harris High School
12/16/17 Saturday Little Cedar River Tournament Bark River Harris High School


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.